Logo
Logo

 

     


Brad P.   02/12/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- In a word - GREAT! I was planning a 3 month trip in Central America and thought getting some Spanish under my belt would be a good thing. I signed up for 10 weeks of private tutoring, 3 days a week.   Paula made the learning fun and interesting. She is very responsive and helpful. The pace is brisk but even. The books and methods are great. When I get back from my travels, I plan to continue with B-Bilingual for both private and group sessions.


Jason D.   11/15/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- Brand new Spanish/English language learning center with native Spanish teachers. The staff is very passionate and friendly while teaching in a relaxed environment. Classroom is in a spacious and nicely decorated office close to the beach in downtown Oceanside. Check out their group or one on one classes available at all skill levels.


Roy M.   04/15/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- I enjoy working with Paula she's extremely patient, professional, detail oriented, understanding, and always on time for her students. She makes her classes fun. All around she's a outstanding instructor.


Brad P.   10/29/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- Paula is great! Very patient, helpful and accurate. Lots of great learning tips and trick. Definitely glad I'm a student, making progress and having fun too.


Sonia S.   02/22/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- I just signed up for a month of classes and found it very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend the class.


Ron I.   04/16/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- My wife and I are almost retired and I am planning on retiring in Costa Rica, but did not know or understand Spanish. I was terrified to try to learn another language, for my retention abilities are not what they used to be, but I was very impressed with Paula's ability to teach , myself and my wife, the proper way to construct sentences and then the process of learning so many different words.
I hope once I am in Costa Rica that I will be able to use this new language so I can 'blend in' with the native language. This class will help anyone get a start on speaking Spanish, depending on how many lessons one takes. Highly recommended. Plus, she is a sweetheart.


Will J.   10/04/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- An excellent place to learn Spanish near downtown Oceanside! Teacher was very thorough and helpful with the group. Very nice and spacious facility in a comfortable atmosphere for studying and learning. Looking forward to my next weekly class. I didn't know learning a new language would be this fun.
Qi Liu's short lush hair extensions hair, full of hair extensions youthful vitality, coupled with hair extensions uk light linen color hair, for the overall shape to add a bit of hair extensions london fashion sense, is the choice of young students Oh!


Monica P.   10/28/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- Después de haber probado varias escuelas de idiomas por la zona, me quedo con B-Bilingual. Mi profesora Paula es muy amable y profesional, y desde el primer momento me ofreció mucha flexibilidad debido a mi trabajo. Soy nueva en Estados Unidos, y pese a haber estudiado inglés en los años del colegio, siento que no aprendía tanto como en B-Bilingual, donde se trabaja mucho la conversación, haciéndolo divertido y eficaz. Totalmente recomendable.