Logo
Logo

 

     


Brad P.   02/12/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- In a word - GREAT! I was planning a 3 month trip in Central America and thought getting some Spanish under my belt would be a good thing. I signed up for 10 weeks of private tutoring, 3 days a week.   Paula made the learning fun and interesting. She is very responsive and helpful. The pace is brisk but even. The books and methods are great. When I get back from my travels, I plan to continue with B-Bilingual for both private and group sessions.


Jason D.   11/15/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- Brand new Spanish/English language learning center with native Spanish teachers. The staff is very passionate and friendly while teaching in a relaxed environment. Classroom is in a spacious and nicely decorated office close to the beach in downtown Oceanside. Check out their group or one on one classes available at all skill levels.


Roy M.   04/15/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- I enjoy working with Paula she's extremely patient, professional, detail oriented, understanding, and always on time for her students. She makes her classes fun. All around she's a outstanding instructor.


Brad P.   10/29/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- Paula is great! Very patient, helpful and accurate. Lots of great learning tips and trick. Definitely glad I'm a student, making progress and having fun too.


Sonia S.   02/22/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- I just signed up for a month of classes and found it very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend the class.


Ron I.   04/16/2015  StarStarStarStarStar

- My wife and I are almost retired and I am planning on retiring in Costa Rica, but did not know or understand Spanish. I was terrified to try to learn another language, for my retention abilities are not what they used to be, but I was very impressed with Paula's ability to teach , myself and my wife, the proper way to construct sentences and then the process of learning so many different words.
I hope once I am in Costa Rica that I will be able to use this new language so I can 'blend in' with the native language. This class will help anyone get a start on speaking Spanish, depending on how many lessons one takes. Highly recommended. Plus, she is a sweetheart.


Will J.   10/04/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- An excellent place to learn Spanish near downtown Oceanside! Teacher was very thorough and helpful with the group. Very nice and spacious facility in a comfortable atmosphere for studying and learning. Looking forward to my next weekly class. I didn't know learning a new language would be this fun.


Monica P.   10/28/2014  StarStarStarStarStar

- Después de haber probado varias escuelas de idiomas por la zona, me quedo con B-Bilingual. Mi profesora Paula es muy amable y profesional, y desde el primer momento me ofreció mucha flexibilidad debido a mi trabajo. Soy nueva en Estados Unidos, y pese a haber estudiado inglés en los años del colegio, siento que no aprendía tanto como en B-Bilingual, donde se trabaja mucho la conversación, haciéndolo divertido y eficaz. Totalmente recomendable.
"Triangle shield" shaped case, made of rolex replica uk fine gold plating of fine gold to create a fine and full of rolex replica watches classic style. Just like gold shining luxurious, showing a classic and smooth swiss replica watcheslines, very beautiful. Watch the same side of the non-slip texture of the crown, feel good to replica watches uk facilitate the commissioning of the watch.